WHY DO THOUSANDS OF AGENTS ATTEND VIRTUAL TRAINING ACADEMY EVERY YEAR?

These events are difference-makers. At RRI, we are on the pulse of current market trends, leading edge strategies and real estate innovations so that we can help you stay one step ahead in this ever changing industry.

These events feature real time, real estate topics designed to help you cut through the clutter and learn what you need to know right now in order to thrive.

They are fast-paced (just 90 minutes), content-packed, and can be enjoyed in the comfort of your home or office absolutely free. Yes — absolutely free.

Check out our Fall 2021 Topic and Schedule below.

FALL 2021 TOPIC
An Industry Transformed:
How to Thrive in Real Estate in 2022

Featuring Richard Robbins “Live”

UPCOMING DATES & TIMES

Wednesday, September 29th | 1pm-2:30pm ET (10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 2pm AT)

In addition to keeping pace with already rapidly advancing technologies and emerging business trends, you and your business suddenly faced unprecedented levels of disruption, uncertainty and change these past 18 months. If you’re exhausted, confused and unclear about what will work in the new normal, this is your chance for clarity.

Join Richard Robbins “live” as he shares insights, predictions and most importantly, what he believes to be the top non-negotiable strategies to thrive in a competitive market.

YOUR TOP 3 TAKEAWAYS:

  • The most significant trends in real estate today that will impact your business (both good and bad).
  • The top non-negotiable strategies from lead gen to lead conversion to thrive in today’s new normal.
  • How to develop an unshakeable mindset and business resilience that will withstand any change in the market and economy.


BOOK YOUR FREE SEAT

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
1pm ET | 10am PT | 11am MT | 12pm CT | 2pm AT








 

 





 




About Your Speaker

Richard Robbins
CEO AND CO-FOUNDER, RRI

Business mentor, international speaker and author of Deliver the Unexpected: And 6 Other New Truths For Business Success, Robbins has also been named REP magazine’s “Industry Icon” and is one of North America’s most sought-after experts in personal and professional development. Best known as the epitome of a true integrity powered leader, Richard has addressed countless audiences worldwide for over 20 years.